Early this Friday, gold futures bounced due to weak US dollar. Moreover, gold for April delivery rose $6.50 to $1,649 an ounce on the Comex division of the New York Mercantile Exchange. Moreover, May Silver jumped 29.5 cents to reach $31.64 an ounce. The euro also gained from $1.3197 of late Thursday to $1.3231.

A soft dollar can support gold in two ways by making all dollar-denominated commodities cheaper in other currencies and encouraging gold purchases as currency hedge against greenback softness. On Thursday, gold plunged along with several kind of commodities following weak manufacturing surveys in China and the euro zone risk concerns.

You can read more on Financial and Business Updates from our Experts:- Latest Stock News

Original Source : Comex Gold
7/17/2012 12:58:11 pm

Our own chaga mushroom comes with a schokohutige, consistent, charcoal-like arrival, a entire lot of dissimilar to the style with the regular mushroom. Chaga Tincture

Reply
9/11/2012 04:16:29 pm

Thanks to you! Finally I got some stuff in your blog post related. I was searching for some material related to matter included in post. Very useful and very informative. Thanks once again and do share some more posts if you have!

Reply
10/16/2012 04:04:12 pm

First of all let me tell you, you have got a great blog. I am interested in looking for more of such topics and would like to have further information. Hope to see the next blog soon.

Reply
3/31/2013 02:51:54 am

My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Reply
8/20/2015 05:10:11 pm

I don't even know the way I finished up right here, but I believed this publish was once great. I don't understand who you might be however definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren't already.

Reply



Leave a Reply.